Skip to content

Country

Christmas & New Years Shop Schedule

Woah, it's 15 days to Christmas and we'd better let you know what the plan is! Here are our West Hampstead shop opening hours and important order deadlines. Please remember, we have a small team and we're sorry for any inconvenience our holiday schedule causes. 

Thursday, 20 December, 12pm - order deadline for Janome sewing machine orders

Thursday, 20 December - last late night to shop (we are open until 9pm), last knit night & sewing socials of the year!

Friday, 21 December, 12pm - online order deadline to arrive by Christmas

Sunday, 23 December - last day to shop in store

Monday, 24 December - Friday, 28 December - West Hampstead shop closed. Online orders will begin shipping again on Thursday, 3 January.

Saturday, 29 December & Sunday, 30 December - regular hours

Monday, 31 December - Wednesday, 2 January - West Hampstead shop closed. 

Thursday, 3 January - 10am - 6pm. Online orders will begin shipping again on Thursday, 3 January.

Friday, 4 January - back to our regular schedule!

Previous article Star Block of the Month: May is the Amish Star

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields