Join us on 21 December for a Christmas ornament sewing workshop + Christmas opening hours announced!

We’re hosting our second annual Christmas ornament-making day for kids at the shop on Monday, 21 December! Drop in any time from 10am – 5pm and hand-sew a felt Christmas ornament with Caroline.

The recommended age for this class is six and up. Adults accompanying children are welcome to join in too! Bookings aren’t required but if you’re bringing a group of three or more, we appreciate them. There is a materials fee of just £5 per person. See you next Monday!

Hand-sew Christmas ornaments at The Village Haberdashery

Christmas shop opening hours

Please plan ahead if you would like to visit our London shop over the Christmas holiday because we will have limited opening hours! Online orders will be shipped throughout the Christmas period but please note that post office closures can cause delays.

This will be our schedule over the Christmas holiday:

Wednesday, 23 December – Open 1-4pm
Thursday, 24 December – Closed
Friday, 25 December – Closed
Saturday, 26 December – Open 1-4pm
Sunday, 27 December – Open 1-4pm
Monday, 28 December – Open 1-4pm
Tuesday, 29 December – Open 1-4pm
Wednesday, 30 December – Open 1-4pm
Thursday, 31 December – Closed
Friday, 1 January – Closed

We’ll resume our normal schedule on Saturday, 2 January.

Previous article Crafted Nature Collection by Rico now in stock!

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields